Are You a Mindfulness Mentor? Apply to Join the Team

Are you a teacher, counsellor, coach or parent? Learn the Keys to be a Mindfulness Mentor. Certificate Course

Are you an Educator who would like to teach mindfulness? Mindful Educators are working on 36 lessons for 2017. (9 in each school term)

Australia

Canberra ACT
Rob Ginnivan
www.robginnivan.com
mindfulness@robginnivan.com
Phone: 0412 438 106

Canberra ACT
Carolyn Minchin
Mindfulness-Based Recovery Planning
cminchin@grapevine.com.au
Phone 0405 918 441

Canberra ACT
Gregg Chapman
Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Behaviour Therapy
and Acceptance & Commitment Therapy
gregg@strategicpsychology.com.au
Phone 0262 626 157

Adelaide SA
Alice Bacon
Focus on You | Coaching Mindfulness
www.coaching-mindfulness.com.au
focusonyou@coaching-mindfulness.com.au
Phone 0402 240 280

Adelaide SA
Fiona Cross
www.learningandtransformation.com
info@learningandtransformation.com
Phone 0407 710 510

Brisbane QLD
Rachel Collis
www.rachelcollis.com.au
Contact at: http://rachelcollis.com.au/contact/

Brisbane QLD
Satyam Veronica Chalmers
www.mindfulnesscoaching.com.au
Contact at: http://mindfulnesscoaching.com.au/satyam/
Phone: 0402 450 266

Sunshine Coast QLD
Jenny Melrose
http://www.jemeco.com.au
Contact at http://www.jemeco.com.au/about/contact-us/
Phone: 0408 419 742

Coffs Harbour NSW
Catherine Grey
www.mindfulcoast.com
mindfulcoast@gmail.com
Phone 0435 596 722

Grafton NSW
John Shearer
www.mindfulnesscoach.com.au
bemindful@outlook.com.au
Phone 0418 864 162

Bendigo VIC
Oli Doyle
www.peacethroughmindfulness.com.au
oli@peacethroughmindfulness.com.au
Phone 0430 181 746

Melbourne VIC
Catherine Morey-Nase
www.thewellbeingcorner.com
catherine@thewellbeingcorner.com

Melbourne VIC
Kate James
www.totalbalance.com.au
kate@totalbalance.com.au
Phone 03 9505 0424

Melbourne VIC
Rachael Kable
www.rachaelkable.com
hello@rachaelkable.com

Melbourne VIC
Kitty Cheng
www.kittycheng.com/tlsweightlosssolutions.htm
tlswellnesscoach@gmail.com
Phone 0411 838 966

Melbourne VIC
Emily Toner
www.emilytoner.com
emily@emilytoner.com

Melbourne VIC
Natalie Georgiou
www.mindfulembrace.com.au
natalie@mindfulembrace.com.au

Woodlands WA
Dr Trish Quinlivan
www.livingmindfully.com.au
contact@livingmindfully.com.au
Phone 0419 896 373

Perth WA
Helen Hart
www.helenhart.com.au
helen@helenhart.com.au
Phone 0409 682 429

Subiaco WA
Lorna Stewart
www.inspirationallifecoachingperth.com.au
Contact at http://www.inspirationallifecoachingperth.com.au/contact/
Phone 0416 171 964

Sydney City NSW
Ken Zulumovski
Dadirri/Mindfulness Leadership Coach, Group facilitator
Managing Director – Gamarada Universal Indigenous Resources guir.com.au
Phone 0433 346 645

Double Bay, Sydney NSW
Judith Lissing
www.mindcoachingaustralia.com.au
judith@mindcoachingaustralia.com.au
Phone 0433 496 390

Eastern Sydney NSW
Rachael Fisher
www.kindkidsproject.com
rachael@kindkidsproject.com
Phone 0435 045 060

Sydney NSW
Brigitte Najjar
www.awakeningmindfulness.com.au
brigitte@awakeningmindfulness.com.au
Phone 0435 036 065

Sydney NSW
Dr Clarissa Hughes
www.nenconsulting.com.au
clarissa@nenconsulting.com.au
Phone 0423 838 379

Sydney NSW
Dr Paula Watkins
www.drpaula.net www.calmconsciousconnected.com
info@drpaula.net
Phone: (02) 9221 3306

Sydney NSW
Dr Tim Sharp
http://www.thehappinessinstitute.com
drhappy@thehappinessinstitute.com
Phone (02) 9221 3306

New Zealand

Wellington NZ
Cheryl Strawbridge
www.mindfulness4u.co.nz
Cherylstrawbridge@gmail.com
Phone 0276 646 449

Karl Baker
www.mindfulnessworks.co.nz
karl@mindfulnessworks.co.nz
Phone 0274 112 900

UK

Perth, Scotland
Paul Mudd
www.themuddpartnership.co.uk
paul@themuddpartnership.co.uk

Truro, England
Steven Webb
www.stevenwebb.com
contact@stevenwebb.com
Phone 07500059373

Truro, England
Rob Dowling
www.behappy.coach
rob@behappy.coach
Phone 07966237344

Tonbridge, Kent England
Dr Em Perera
www.enhanceliving.org
em@enhanceliving.org

Surry, England
Paul Meek
www.establishmindfulness.com
enquiries@establishmindfulness.com

Amersham, England
John Lingley
www.mindfulnesscoaching.me.uk
john@mindfulnesscoaching.me.uk

London, England
Veronique Ryan
www.mindfulfamily.co.uk
mindfulfamily@outlook.com

London & Skype
Luka Hadrych